Thursday, November 13, 2014

Webinar: Maximize the ROI of your private cloud

Sponsor post

This upcoming week, you can join Savision’s complimentary webinars on the cloud. Find out how you can minimize unplanned downtime and know when cloud resources are going to be exhausted long before it happens. Get familiar with Savision’s Cloud Capacity Management solution- Cloud Reporter- and Savision’s free tuning and optimization solution- Cloud Advisor. They both featured a new release during TechEd EU. The newest release of both solutions adds VMware support. Register for the webinar now. The webinar will be hosted by Savision’s VP of R&D, Steven Dwyer.

Here are the links to use for each webinar:
Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 11:00 am EDT/ 17:00 pm CEST
Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 9:30 am EDT/ 15:30 pm CEST
The webinar is specially designed to highlight the new features and walk you through the many benefits of using Cloud Reporter & Cloud Advisor to monitor your cloud!

No comments:

Post a Comment